Upcoming Events

Sun Jun 26

Sat Jun 25

Fri Jun 24

Sun Jun 19

Sat Jun 18

Fri Jun 17

Sun Jun 12

Sat Jun 11

Fri Jun 10

Sun Jun 5

Sat Jun 4

Sat May 14

Sat May 21

Sun May 22

Sun May 15

Fri May 20

Thu May 12

Sat May 7

BEST NIGHT CLUB
IN FORT LAUDERDALE

Escape Lounge hosts the hottest parties in Fort Lauderdale! Party in VIP with your favorite celebrities and influencers. Best known for our Fri night parties with Anthony Winn Entertainment and Rails Marketing Group, Sat night for our open format with popular local djs and artists and our Suns Hip Hop parties with Rocky Da Mayor. Bottles and VIP sections available.

Escape Lounge has a mission to provide the most exclusive nightlife experience in South Florida. 

COVID-19 SPECIAL ANNOUNCEMENT

Following the city of Fort Lauderdale Beach Guidelines. Escape Lounge will be open late. As one of the most visited nightclubs in Fort Lauderdale, we take the health of our guests and employees very seriously. We encourage the use of masks and social distancing in the entire venue. Come party with us!